Assam LokSabha Election Result 2019

Info: The 2019 Indian general election was held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. About 900 million Indian citizens were eligible to vote in one of the seven phases depending on the region. The 2019 elections attracted a turnout of over 67% – the highest ever in the history of Indian general elections, as well the highest recorded participation in Indian elections by women.

Assam LokSabha Election Result 2019

অসম LOKSABHA ELECTION ২০১৯ ৰ  ফলাফল

Constituency Party Name Candidate Name Status Votes
Karimganj BJP Shri Kripanath Mallah Leading 37427
Silchar BJP Dr Rajdeep Roy Bengali Leading 80002
Autonomous District BJP Shri Horensingh Bey Leading 201818
Dhubri AIUDF Badruddin Ajmal Leading 225907
Kokrajhar IND Naba kumar sarania Leading 43635
Barpeta CONGRESS Abdul Khaleque Leading 97275
Guwahati BJP Queen Oja Leading 271522
Mangaldoi BJP Shri Dilip Saikia Leading 126962
Tezpur BJP Sjt. Pallab Lochan Das Leading 206057
 Nowgong CONGRESS Pradyut Bordoloi Leading 33692
Kaliabor  CONGRESS Gaurav Gogoi Leading 199025
Jorhat  BJP Shri Tapan Gogoi Leading 83058
Dibrugarh  BJP Shri Rameswar Teli Leading 357949
Lakhimpur  BJP Shri Pradan Baruah Leading 343406

BJP  9
AGP  0
INC  3
BPF  0


Important Links:

Election Commission of India Official Site :

ECI Result Website : 

Voter Helpline Android App :






A Developer Prince's Initiative

© Copyright 2019 -20 at WWW.ASSAMRESULTS.IN